Our Committees

2014-2015

We are proud to present our Committees, Delegates and liasons:

AUDIT

Steven Wagner


THE BLANKET

James Downey (theblanket@nysvara.org)
Nancy Ehrhardt


BUDGETS

Henry Ehrhardt (president@nysvara.org)
Teresa A. Hamilton
Robert Franz
Adam Shaver


CHAPLAIN

Nancy Pacella (nanpacella@aol.com)


CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS


CREDENTIALS

Helen Fries (hfries96@aol.com)


DRILL RULES

Rolly Churchill (drills@nysvara.org)


EDUCATION & TRAINING

Charles Hummel (chummel52@aol.com)


GOOD & WELFARE

TBD


GRIEVANCE

Henry Ehrhardt (president@nysvara.org)


HISTORIAN

Vacant


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


LEGAL COUNSEL

Bryce Friedman, Esq.


LEGISLATIVE & REGULATORY AFFAIRS

Michael J. Mastrianni, Jr. (mmastrianni@nysvara.org)


LIAISON TO FASNY

Robert Ruston (rrusto@aol.com)


LIAISON TO NEW JERSEY

Vacant


MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

Alice Wright (acawstar@yahoo.com)


MISSIONARY

Henry Ehrhardt (president@nysvara.org)


NOMINATIONS

Andrea Golinsky (andrea.golinsky@gmail.com)


PARLIMENTARIAN

Heidi Stack (HStack1@hvc.rr.com)


PROCEDURE MANUAL


PUBLIC RELATIONS

Andrea Golinsky (andrea.golinsky@gmail.com)


PULSE CHECK

Teresa A. Hamilton - Chair (pulsecheck@nysvara.org)
Henry Ehrhardt & Adam Shaver Co-Chair

Educational Coordinators

Michael McEvoy (McEvoyMike@aol.com)
Peter Hosey

Pulse Check Treasuer (pctreasurer@nysvara.org)

Registration (registrations@nysvara.org)

Vendors (vendors@nysvara.org)


SCHOLARSHIPS


SPECIAL AWARDS

Brenda Morrissey (awards@nysvara.org)


NYS EMS COUNCIL

Michael J. Mastrianni, Jr. (mmastrianni@nysvara.org)


SUPPLY

TBD


YOUTH

Rolly Churchill (drills@nysvara.org)